Minneapolis Deaneries

Spiritual Advisor: Father David Haschka, SJ  612-379-2259  dhaschka@jesuits.net
Parish:
Our Lady of Lourdes  

President: Kathy Williams   763-544-0072   kwilliams9208@yahoo.com
Home Parish: St. Raphael, Crystal

Immediate Past President: Marge Sehnert  612-396-2027   mammasnert@hotmail.com
Home Parish: St. Albert the Great, Minneapolis

1st Vice President: Barb Osbourne  763-521-6107  barbaraosborne2014@gmail.com
Home Parish: Sacred Heart, Robbinsdale

2nd Vice President: Terri Pontious  terripontious@aol.com   763-755-9315
Home Parish: St. Timothy, Blaine

Recording Secretary: Diane Rosenow  612-810-6576  diane8190@comcast.net
Home Parish: St. Albert the Great, Minneapolis

Treasurer: Carol Rusinko    763-533-8809      Rusinko@usfamily.net 
Home Parish: Sacred Heart, Robbinsdale

 

Parliamentarian: Dianne Krueger 763-439-9371  annedia614@yahoo.com
Home Parish: Immaculate Conception. Columbia Heights

Organization Commission Chair: Teresa Droessler  612-697-1344  tdroessler@centurylink.net
Home Parish: St. Charles Borromeo, St. Anthony

Legislation Commission Chair: Judy Aydt  763-536-0553   wjkp@mns.com
Home Parish: St. Raphael, Crystal

Church Commission Chair: Janice Frakie  763-568-0083  jlf2657@gmail.com
Home Parish: Holy Cross

Family Concerns Commission Chair: Susan jones  763-427-1714  susane.jones@comcast.net
Home Parish: St. Vincent de Paul

Community Commission Chair: Jean Buchmann  651-633-1560  jbuchmann@usfamily.net
Home Parish: St. Charles Borromeo, St. Anthony

International Concerns: Marge Sehnert  612.396-2027  
Home Parish: St. Albert the Great

Upcoming Events

   

Fall Meeting:  
Location:
   St. Alphonsus, Brooklyn Park
Date and Time:  Monday, September 24, 2018  Registration at 9 AM  For reservations contact Diane Weber 612-588-2630 dianeeweber430@gmail.com
 

Winter Meeting: 
Location: Holy Cross
Date and Time: November 12, 2018
 

 

Spring Meeting:
Location:  St. Anne/St. Joseph Hien
Date and Time:  March 25, 2019
 

 

Catholic Culture  Day:
Location:
Date and Time:
 

ACCW Leadership Day:
Location:

Date and Time: