Southeast Deanery

Spiritual Advisor: Deacon Kevin Downie
St. Pius, Cannon Falls and St. Joseph, Miesville

President: Maggie Langenfeld   651-343-4614
Home Parish: St. Mary's   

Past President:  Lolly Denn

Past President: Laurie Otte  1-507-663-0512 
Home Parish: St. Mary, New Trier

Recording Secretary: Pat Reinardy 507-263-3295
Home Parish: St. Pius, Cannon Falls

Treasurer: Linda Kazmierczak 507-732-5679
Home Parish: St. Paul, Zumbrota

Parliamentarian: Lenore Peine 1-507-263-2940  
Home Parish: St. Mary, New Trier

Historian: Sandy O'Neill 651-258-4175
Home Parish: Holy Trinity, Goodhue

Auditor: Marlys McNamara  651-923-5117
Home Parish: Holy Trinity, Goodhue

Organization Commission Chair: Laurie Otte  507-663-0512
Home Parish: St. Mary

Legislation Commission Chair: Pat Reinardy 507-263-3295
Home Parish:  St. Pius, Cannon Falls

Church Commission Chair: Madonna Larsen 651-437-2124
Home Parish: St. John the Baptist, Vermillion

Family Concerns Commission Chair: Barbara Rolfson  1-507-356-4917
Home Parish: St. Michael, Pine Island

Community Concerns Commissions Chair: OPEN
Home Parish: 

International Conrycerns Commission Chair: Marlys McNamara 1-651-923-5117 
Home Parish: Holy Trinity, Goodhue

St. Agatha of Coates, St. Columbkill of Belle Creek, Holy Trinity, Goodhue, St. John The Baptist, Vermillion, St, Mary of Bellechester, St. Mary of New Trier, St. Michael of Pine Island, St. Paul of Zumbrota, and St. Pius V of Cannon Falls

Upcoming Events

Fall Meeting: 
Location: St. Agatha, Coates
October 11, 2018   8:30 AM

Board Meeting: 
Date and Time: March 14, 2019

Day of Recollection: 
Location: St. Pius V, Cannon Falls
Date and Time: March 14, 2019  Registration 8:30 AM    Speaker - Yen Fasano  

Spring Meeting: 
Location: St. John the Baptist, Vermillion
Date and Time: May 9, 2019