St. Paul Deanery

Join the women of Transfiguration Parish for a special lenten retreat  Flyer

Spiritual Advisor: Deacon Dennis Chlebeck

President: JoAnn Vertetis
Home Parish: Cathedral of St. Paul

Immediate Past President: Mickey Nickelson
Home Parish: Nativity, St. Paul

1st Vice President: Pam Germ,
Home Parish:  St. Peter, North St. Paul

2nd Vice President: Kathy Halverson,  651-489-4801,
Home Parish: St. Adalbert, St. Paul

Recording Secretary: Beth Minogue 651-779-6228 
Home Parish: St. Peter, North St. Paul 

Treasurer: Cathy Healy,
Home Parish: St. Odilia, Shoreview

Parliamentarian: Lucy Johnson
Home Parish: St. Francis de Sales, St. Paul

Deanery Guide Editor: Katee Girlin
Home Parish: 

Organization Commission Chair: Florence Schmidt
Home Parish: St. Odilia, Shoreview

Legislation Commission Chair:  
Home Parish: 

Church Commission Chair: 
Home Parish:

Family Concerns Commission Chair: Arlene Leyden  651-699-2089 
Home Parish: Nativity, St. Paul

Community Commission Chair: Lois Lotzer - 651-699-2110 
Home Parish: St. Mark, St. Paul

International Concerns: Agnes Dynes 651-644-9911 
Home Parish: Holy Childhood

Yearbook: Jennifer Kimlinger  651-731-9911  and Beverly Apilowski 651-633-1264

Reservations:  Jane Rosner  651-261-2534  Cathy Evans  651-481-1012

Upcoming Events

The Deaneries meetings have a 8:15 am registration with a 9am meeting

2018 Winter Meeting:

Location: Holy Family Maronite
Date: February 15, 2018

Topic/Presenter: Dennis & Annmarie Chlebeck "Our Little Flower - Our Pro-Life Story"
                             Mary Kellett - PreNatal Partners for Life


2018 Spring Meeting:
Location: St. John's of Little Canada

Date: April 12, 2018

Topic/Presenter: QPPr Training - National Alliance on Mental Illness